<br/>Our current tutorials cover versions of Foliobook from 1.1 to the current version 3.0. These video tutorials are intended to help our users get started quickly. For more comprehensive information check the product manual also on this knowledge base

Video tutorial : Backup and Restore
Mon, 12 Jan, 2015 at 5:29 PM
Video tutorial : adding images to the iPad using iTunes
Mon, 9 Feb, 2015 at 9:42 PM
Video tutorial : adding pictures to a gallery
  02-Adding pictures to a gallery from Foliobook on Vimeo.
Fri, 3 Apr, 2015 at 12:29 AM
Video tutorial : Changing the background
05-Changing the background from Foliobook on Vimeo.
Sun, 25 Jan, 2015 at 9:38 AM
Video tutorial : Adding a title or logo text
Wed, 18 Jun, 2014 at 2:36 AM
Video tutorial : basic navigating tips
This video was created for Foliobook 1.1,  while the basic information is correct it does not cover category navigation, check out the category tutorials fo...
Thu, 14 Nov, 2013 at 10:38 AM
Video tutorial : Using a gallery
Mon, 29 Sep, 2014 at 11:48 AM
Video tutorial : Using the lightbox
Sat, 3 May, 2014 at 10:33 AM
Categories, planning your structure
In Foliobook 3.1 categories are useful but require some preplanning.  Currently it is not possible to move categories around in the structure you are creat...
Wed, 4 Jun, 2014 at 3:35 AM
Video Tutorial : Categories Introduction
Link to tutorial on Vimeo.com http://vimeo.com/32632722
Sun, 28 Sep, 2014 at 1:51 PM